The Artists of 2018

M.E. “Mike” Bailey Santa Cruz, CA mebaileyart.com Bailey-stumped-622018945-29794
Robin Berry Oregon City, OR
Sally Bookman Soquel, CA
Peggy Wynne Borgman Genoa, NV www.peggywynneborgman.com
Wendy Brayton Petaluma, CA http://Braytonart.com
Rich Brimer Carmel, CA http://richbrimer.com
Sandra Cherk Santa Cruz, CA
Bryce Elischer Monterey, CA www.bryceelischer.com
Janis Lacey Ellison Grants Pass, OR http://www.janisellison.com
Catherine Fasciato Concord, CA http://http://www.catherinefasciato.com
John R. Crawford Soquel, CA http://www.jrcrawfordstudio.com
Meisha Grichuhin Vista, CA www.meishagrichuhin.com
Annie Haines San Jose, CA http://AnnieHainesArt.com
Scott Hamill Scotts Valley, CA http://scotthamillart.com
Vivian Healy Pebble Beach, CA http://vivianhealy.com
Maggie Renner Hellmann Santa Cruz, CA www.MaggieHellmann.com
Michael Hill San Diego, CA http://mikehillfineart.com
Ellen Howard San Mateo, CA www.Ellenhowardart.com
Suzi Marquess Long Mendocino, CA
Vesla Greenwood Placerville, CA http://veslasweb.com
Tiffanie Mang San Diego, CA www.tiffaniemang.com
Heather Ihn Martin Concord, CA www.heatherihnart.com
Laura Martinez-Bianco Marlboro, NY www.laurambianco.com
Marie Massey La Selva Beach, CA http://www.MarieMassey.com
Annette Dion McGowan Moss Landing, CA
Mark Monsarrat San Francisco, CA http://MarkMonsarrat.com
Michael Armstrong Aptos, CA http://michaelarmstrongfineart.com
Justin Owens Berkeley, CA https://www.instagram.com/justinowensart/
Ed Penniman Capitola, CA http://edpenniman.faso.com/
Chris Potter Santa Barbara, CA www.chrispotterart.com
Charles Prentiss La Selva Beach, CA charlesprentiss.com
Paul Rickard Arcata, CA http://paulrickard.net
David Savellano Alameda,CA
Julia Munger Seelos Redwood City, CA
Nancy Takaichi San Jose, CA www.nancytakaichi.com
Donna Theresa Aptos, CA donnatheresafineart.com
Cleo Vilett Oakland, CA http://www.cleovilett.com
Marti Walker West Sacramento, CA http://www.MartiWalker.com
Durre Waseem Corona, CA
Marianne Woosley Scotts Valley, CA
Advertisements