Artist Contact Info

Click here for PDF version.

FullName CityStateZip Phone emailAddress
Mike Allison Santa Cruz, CA 95060 831-423-3280 workingeyes@att.net
Mike Bailey Santa Cruz, CA 95060 8314386142 mebaileyart@comcast.net
Carole Belliveau Hollister, CA 95023 831-801-8915 carolebelliveau@gmail.com
laura Martinez-bianco marlboro, ny 12542 8452363049 laurambianco@aol.com
sally bookman Soquel, , CA 95073 8318189959 sally@sallybookman.com
Cathy Boyer Redwood City, CA 94061 415-517-5699 cathy.boyer1@gmail.com
Kerrie Brandau San Jose, CA. 95128 4088284740 kerrieb@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Brayton Petaluma, CA 94952 707-321-4154 braytonart@yahoo.com
john crawford soquel ca 95073 831 419 1035 jrcrawfordstudio@gmail.com
Myra Eastman Santa Cruz, California 95062 831.479.0295 myra@myraeastman.com
Suzanne Elliott Santa Cruz, CA 95060 4088889865 sueelliott@sbcglobal.net
Catherine Fasciato Concord, CA 94518 925-395-3519 fasciato@astound.net
Paul Fortis 95060 831 247-4799 paulfortis@sbcglobal.net
Meisha Grichuhin 95070 408-887-5828 meisha_grichuhin@hotmail.com
scott hamill scotts valley, Ca 95066 831-239-2507 shamill360@yahoo.com
Maggie Hellmann Santa Cruz, CA 95062-4350 831-462-9337 maggie.hellmann@gmail.com
Daryl Hosick Santa Cruz 8314381139 darylhosick@yahoo.com
Cyrus Hunter Manteca, CA 95337 2092750693 chadhunterstudio@gmail.com
Lynn Jaye SANTA CRUZ, CA 95062 lynnjaye@gmail.com
Sibyl Johnson Carmel, CA 93921 831-625-5123 sibylj@sbcglobal.net
Monika Johnson , Please Choose 7752200325 Monikapj@yahoo.com
Bill Kennann Santa Cruz, Ca 95062 831 4238029 bluedolphin747@yahoo.com
Suzi Long Mendocino, CA 95460 707-937-5664 suzilongonart@yahoo.com
Sergio Lopez Santa Rosa, CA 95403 707-304-3265 sergio.drdrawgoodmd@gmail.com
Marie Massey La Selva Beach, CA 95076 970-222-1652 mm@mariemassey.com
Annette Dion McGowan Moss Landing, CA 95039 831-239-0534 VibrantArt@me.com
Samantha McNally El Sobrante, CA 94803 4158284991 sam@samanthamcnally.com
Judy Miller Santa Cruz, CA, 95062 831-426-5842 judy@judymillerdesign.com
Mark Monsarrat San Francisco, CA 94110 415-824-8819 MarkMonsarrat@sbcglobal.net
Joe Ortiz Capitola, Ca, 95010 831-476-7016 joe@gocapitola.com
Erika Perloff Davenport, CA 95017 831-234-7542 wildfrog@earthlink.net
Charles Prentiss La Selva Beach, CA 95076 831-724-0514 charles@laselva.us
Lupe Santos Santa Cruz, CA 95062 8317137464 lupesantos95@yahoo.com
Al Shamble Santa Clara, CA 95051 4089842363 Ashamble@prodigy.net
Nancy Takaichi san jose, CA 95160 4084067482 nancytakaichi@gmail.com
Barbara Tapp Ca 94707 5105277830 dieselbt@aol.com
Donna Thompson Santa Cruz, CA 95065 831-462-4498 donnart@pacbell.net
Bonnie Tucker Pacific Grove, CA 93950 817-247-4022 bltucker@hotmail.com
Marti Walker West Sacramento 916-224-5909 martiwalke@yahoo.com
Peggy Wynne Borgman Santa Cruz, CA 95062 4085683161 pwbcreative@gmail.com
AMATEUR DIVISION
Hershel Abelman Los Gatos, CA 95032 408-358-6950 hrshl@comcast.net
Madeline Aranda Walnut Creek, CA 94595 9259498373 mdlnlax@gmail.com
Kristina Covall San Rafael, CA 94901 8312391721 kristina.covall@scb.com
Lise Groleau Soquel, CA 95073 8315665983 lgroleau@sbcglobal.net
Eleanor Lopez santa cruz, CA 95060 8313251291 lopez143foreveryours@yahoo.com
Geoffrey Nelson 95060 831 595-2926 tilt@earthlink.net
Tatiana Secu Alameda, CA-94501 onesetaev@gmail.com
Mary Teabo Sacramento, CA 95828 9164949043 canada527@comcast.net
Eric Mitchell Capitola, CA emitchell@ci.capitola.ca.us
       

 

 

Advertisements