Artist Contact Info

Mike Bailey Santa Cruz, CA 95060 8314386142 mebaileyart@comcast.net
sally bookman Soquel, CA 95073 8318189959 sally@sallybookman.com
Kerrie Brandau San Jose, CA. 95128 4088284740 kerrieb@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Brayton Petaluma, CA 94952 707-321-4154 braytonart@yahoo.com
john crawford soquel ca 95073 831 419 1035 jrcrawfordstudio@gmail.com
Meisha Grichuhin 408-887-5828 meisha_grichuhin@hotmail.com
scott hamill scotts valley, Ca 95066 831-239-2507 shamill360@yahoo.com
laura Martinez-bianco marlboro, ny 12542 8452363049 laurambianco@aol.com
Marie Massey La Selva Beach, CA 95076 970-222-1652 mm@mariemassey.com
Ed Penniman Capitola, CA 95010 831-462-2333 ed@penniman.net
Erika Perloff Santa Cruz, CA, 95060 831-234-7542 wildfrog@earthlink.net
Charles Prentiss La Selva Beach, CA 95076 831-724-0514 charles@laselva.us
Nancy Takaichi san jose, CA 95160 4084067482 nancytakaichi@gmail.com
Barbara Tapp Ca 94707 5105277830 dieselbt@aol.com
Marti Walker West Sacramento 916-224-5909 Marti@martiwalker.com
Ellen Howard San Mateo,CA 94402 415-271-3261 Ellenhowardart@gmail.com
Anette Power Thousand Oaks 818-209-8069 anettepow@gmail.com
Annette Dion McGowan Moss Landing, CA 95039 831-239-0534 VibrantArt@me.com
Randall Stauss San Rafael, CA 94903 5304121753 rstauss@att.net
Cleo Vilett Oakland, Ca, 94610 831-419-4214 cleo@vilett.com
Suzi Long Mendocino, CA 95460 707-937-5664 suzilongonart@yahoo.com
Sandra Cherk Santa Cruz, CA 95060 831.429.1627 postmaster@sandracherk.com
Janis Ellison Grants Pass, OR 97526 541-218-9788 janisl@janisellison.com
Coraly Hanson 95060 831 4235088 coralyhanson@aol.com
Sergio Lopez Santa Rosa, CA 95403 707-304-3265 sergio.drdrawgoodmd@gmail.com
laura xu Sunnyvale, CA 94086 4083290687 lauraxu_528@yahoo.com
Michael Granger San Jose 2086082255 cptcuddley@msn.com
Yeshe Jackson Santa Cruz, CA 95065 8317066580 yesherips@gmail.com
Sibyl Johnson Carmel, CA 93921 831-625-5123 sibylj@sbcglobal.net
Betty McGuire Campbell, California 95008 408-410-7754 btmcg1@gmail.com
Maggie Renner Hellmann Santa Cruz, CA 95062-4350 831-462-9337 maggie.hellmann@gmail.com
Franklin Lei South San Francisco, CA 94080 4152796383 franklin.j.lei@gmail.com
Katharine Engh 92064 858 3577306 katharineenghart@gmail.com
Heather Martin Concord, CA 94518 6507395518 heatherihn@gmail.com
D. Wynne Nixon Carmel, CA 93922 2534320459 winwithwynne@yahoo.com
Paul Rickard Aracata, CA 95521 7074079952 nrickard@gmail.com
Julia Munger Seelos Redwood City, CA 94061 650-743-6346 julia_seelos@yahoo.com
Birgit Spaulding Felton, CA 95018 8056102600 birgiteden@hotmail.com
Joe Ortiz Capitola, Ca, 95010 831-476-7016 joe@gocapitola.com
Paul Fortis 95060 831 247-4799 paulfortis@sbcglobal.net

 

Advertisements